January 14, 2022
Workspace permission requests
From today, any user can request access to join your workspace through our new Workspace permission request feature.
How does it work?
When a user within the same team tries to access a workspace through an item connected to it, they will be presented with an option to request permission from any of admins.
The admin will subsequently receive a notification and be guided to view all pending requests on the Workspace permission, either from the Team settings page or the Workspace Permissions page.
New Template Store
Our template selection has been revamped! Find all new templates in our new Template Store, where you will find everything from roadmaps to prioritization methods. The new store not only has a facelift 💁♀️ but you can now preview any template before selecting it.
A new item panel is now available. This new version is available on both the priority chart and on child items accessed from a parent item and offers a new layout, making information easier to digest. Like it? Let us know what you think!
When clicking on an item within the hierarchy function, a new tab will no longer open. Instead the item is loaded on the current page with the new item panel display, creating less confusion with multiple tabs.
Bug fixes 🐞
Fixed a bug that prevented the success dialog of the Insights app installation flow from closing when a user clicked on “Go to new workspace” option.
Fixed a bug that did not display custom names added to Score fields on table view columns.
January 7, 2022
Product hierarchy display is now available on the table view, so you can see all child items from the parent workspace.
You now have the ability to customize the names and descriptions of score fields added by the Priority Ratings, Insights and Mirror app.
Improved visual highlighting to make it easier to view currently selected items across all views.
Bug fixes 🐞
Fixed a bug that caused the view settings dialog to close after deleting the first custom view.
Fixed a bug that caused board view columns that have been filtered out showing up on share links.