Yes! You can add or remove team members at any time.
If you add new members during the billing cycle (from the in-app billing page), we will only charge for the time used. When you remove a team member, the removal will become effective at the end of the current billing period. No worries! We’ll do all the math.
- What are the differences between your plans?
- Can I cancel my plan at any time?
- Can I change my plan later on?
- Do you offer discounts to non-profits?
- How do I receive payment receipts/invoices?
Have questions? Please get in touch via chat. We reply usually within minutes.
Not yet an airfocus user? Try airfocus for free. Use our powerful yet easy-to-use airfocus scoring system to prioritize & create more effective roadmaps. 🚀